Testimonials & Reviews

Gastro90210

Jonathan S Pourmorady, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Los Angeles, CA & Garden Grove, CA

95 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S Pourmorady always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marvin G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very pleasant! Painless!
Stacy B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Didn’t have to wait long, Doctor answered all my questions and continued to ask what other questions I had which made me comfortable.
Tonya S.
Submitted 06/29/22
The doctor was very professional explained everything very well. I felt very comfortable and at ease with the procedure
Paz M.
Submitted 06/23/22
He is a very nice doctor and very helpful phone conversation.
Weston B.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very caring physician
David D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everything was great just had to wait a bit wich made me think too much. Nurses were very sweet and helpful thank you
Santiago N.
Submitted 06/13/22
He was on Time
James S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
Nora M.
Submitted 06/06/22
I referred my mom to Dr Jonathan Pourmorady as she is having pain on her stomach. My mom is refusing medical procedure (MRI, Endoscopy, Colonoscopy). Dr Jonathan Pourmorady is very kind, compassionate and patiently explained the benefit of doing it. He assured her that everything will be okay. My mom had a change of heart and did it. The result gave her peaceful mind and make her a happy patient.
Judith U.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady is a good listener and very professional. On my first visit with him and describing some of my medical history, he commented that it must be really hard that I was dealing with a lot especially when he saw the list of medications that I'm taking on a daily basis. Then he said, let’s talk about how I can help you, and then he introduced a new medication. Unfortunately, the medicine is another meds that I need to take in addition with what I'm already taking. It was a good decision as I'm feeling better after taking it. I'm not 100% healthy but to get a relief on something that bothers you everyday, I'm glad that I took his advice. I feel truly blessed for meeting such a good doctor. Thank you for treating me and making sure everything is alright.
Cesar U.
Submitted 05/27/22
dr pourmorady was so professional on his craft and also the staff . I got my conoloscopy with him .From the beginning to check in to prepping to the procedure and checking out i was very satisfied.I would highly recommend Dr pourmorady 5 star.
Linda J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Pourmorady .. is a very attentive doctor that listens to your problems and goes about the best way to give you the best result possible I recommend him to anyone having issues with their stomach health. I found him very pleasant and thorough.
Linda J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Pourmorady is a great doctor. He listens to what you say and he has a great disposition too. I would recommend him to everyone.
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Pourmorady is amazing! He has helped diagnose gi problems in 3 of my family members who are now feeling better from their issues. I had a colonoscopy and it was a breeze. He is a great doctor.
Celeste V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly and personable, the Dr. Seems competent.
Fred L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good people here.
Rudy H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very informative.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone I encountered was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
John A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and explains things in detail!
Ronda S.
Submitted 05/13/22
My tele-appointment with Dr. Pourmorady was on time and informative.