Testimonials & Reviews

Gastro90210

Jonathan S Pourmorady, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Los Angeles, CA & Garden Grove, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S Pourmorady always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very easy to talk to and takes the time to explain things without talking down to you.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Pourmorady was so awesome. I’m so glad I found him. Very professional and easy to talk too. There is a reason he has a 5 star review rating. I have already recommended him to my family. Also forgot to mention his staff his top notch as well. Thanks again Dr Pourmorady and Staff for a great experience
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Caring
Wendy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr and staff were great and professional! Marie was so nice answering all my questions prior to the procedure!
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great job by Dr P and the staff at the Reagan Street Surgery Center!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
He’s very kind and helpful and I really am glad he’s my doctor
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very efficient, professional, friendly and courteous.
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Great doctor. Answers your questions thoroughly and doesn’t rush you in and out.
Paula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
My visit with Dr. Pourmorady yesterday was good. I was however not happy when the Doctor requested me to have Labwork done at Dr. Kurtz office after my visit with him there. The office did my bloodwork there before I left however when I went to check out Dr Kurtz front office girl said I had to pay a $10.00 copay & I would be charged an office visit. I was very mad because I had just paid my co-pay for my visit with Dr. Pourmorady. I don't feel I should have paid a second co-pay. Otherwise my visit with Dr. Pourmorady was good.
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I was throughly impressed and thankful for the wonderful opportunity that they arranged for me to have my procedure done so soon and so close! Doctor Pourmorady and his staff are terrific! I can’t thank them enough!
Flechere W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr was so patient and kind and answered all my questions
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great as much as a unpleasant procedure can be, professional and explained the steps of what was going to be done then telling me what was found in post.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Pourmorady and his staff were very professional, punctual, and caring. The facility was very clean. Highly recommend!
Harry R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Did not meet me after to over what was going on . I also had to wait about 2 hr to have it done .
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Facility was clean. Office staff was friendly. Dr. Pourmorady was professional, and informative. He took his time, answered all my questions, and engaged in relaxed conversation. I was very impressed
Flechere W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
He explained everything well
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
New Patient emergency situation. Next day In office appointment was scheduled, Dr Pourmorady on time , spent time listening, procedures were expedited in a timely manner. Marie at front desk is lovely and helpful. New, clean, busy office. Young, knowledgeable, GI physician.
Heywood C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Nurses were great. Explained everything to me that was gonna be done. Dr pourmorady was great also.
Shari D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
I was very well cared for and the hot gown and blankets were amazing and very comforting!