Testimonials & Reviews

Gastro90210

Jonathan S Pourmorady, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Los Angeles, CA & Garden Grove, CA

32 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S Pourmorady always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lang T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very friendly environment and the waiting time is minimal. Doctor is friendly and knowledgeable.
Lilian M.
Submitted 09/22/21
The Best, he did what alot of doctors won't do...LISTEN!!!
Scott M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Pourmorady is kind, compassionate and understanding. He is patient and thorough. He has provided great care and I am truly thankful.
Carl S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pourmorady was very detailed and thoroughly discussed my procedure and his findings. Absolutely, the best feedback I have ever had from a physician. Great job, Dr.! Also, your staff was courteous. professional and gave great service, well done ladies!
Roxanne L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Understanding ,patient Asked Important Information Regarding My Passed History Of Any Problems That I May Experience To See Exactly What Or May Be Important To Analyze My Complaint .Very Great Since Of Humor Even For A Procedure That May Of Been Uncomfortable To Discuss ,Made It Confrontable To Discuss My Pryor Symptoms At Ease With Reassurance To My Mind. When Completing The Followup I.Knew He Was The Right Doctor For Me. Colostomy Is not Anything To Speak On At Ease, Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady , MD Gave Me Hope Reinsurance To Assist Any Problem And Remove Any Unneeded Symtoms. Very Satisfied. Thanks Doctor .With Much Appreciation.
Edna N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Poumorady is very compassionate reliable and he listen to his patients concern. He will follow up with reading materials for his patients. He is easily reachable by email and respond in timely manner which is precious to me and I hope for other patients too. I trust him to be my doctor. Edna N.
Damon A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very smart DR.
Hannah P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great at listening and asking questions! Had the best experience!
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very Impressed !! I’m almost 59years of age and have seen many Doctors and was impressed from start to Finished !!! Knowledge ! Explaining the process! What should or should not be done . Most importantly he makes you feel comfortable discussing why you are there . And what needs to be done So rare these days . I highly Recommend!!!
ENOBONG E.
Submitted 07/14/21
He was very personable and professional. The Dr made sure to explain the procedure in all aspects.
Morris M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great Dr and very attentive and caring!
Larry G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Everything went well. Very easy to talk to
Alamea Z.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always so kind & he makes sure all my questions are answered! He truly wants to make me feel better, which is so appreciated.
Michael L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Pourmorady listened and responded informatively, comprehensibly and empathicaaly to all my concerns.
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/21/21
This is a great doctor that really cares about his patients and follows up to make sure everything is going well. I find this very rare these days and truly appreciate Dr. Pourmorady's professionalism.
Lorraine U.
Submitted 06/18/21
Addy S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Caring and answered all my questions
Vince L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Concise in explanations Very accommodating
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/14/21
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Pourmorady. He was very friendly, explained everything in detail and made sure to answer any questions I had. As a former Cedars Sinai RN, I know I'm in good hands!
Chris B.
Submitted 06/13/21
I had a great time talking to him he was very friendly night and outgoing and he told me everything that I needed to know