Testimonials & Reviews

Gastro90210

Jonathan S Pourmorady, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Los Angeles, CA & Garden Grove, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S Pourmorady always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excelent
Jessie S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very helpful and efficient session. Even online he was very nice to talk to, made sure to hear me out, and make sure I got the help I needed.
SHAREN A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very caring doctor. He listens & hears what you say then discusses treatment with you. He does both virtual & in-person appointments.
Frank S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent in-hospital procedure. Great communication, a sense of caring, efficient, and thorough.
Jon C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Friendly helpful and kind GREAT experience with great people
Jesica D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Pourmorady was incredibly thorough and personable. Probably the first doctor I have had to give me the sound advice of finding a cardiologist. He took the time to listen carefully to my heart and detected a heart murmur. He took the time to evaluate me and set me up with a primary care doctor visit. Another task long overdue. All these as precautions prior to a routine surgical procedure. Great doctor!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Michael L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Pourmorady is comprehensive, warm, understanding, focused on everything. Perfect experience.
Fabiola S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Pourmarady was very thorough and attentive to my concerns as we discuss my tests results. I felt very safe and taken care of. I highly recommend him.
Gloria N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Pourmarady was very Professional and Helpful . I would definitely go see him again and recommend him. Thank a you Dr. pour ready!
Behzad Z.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had a great experience. Dr. Pormouradi was very caring and precise and accepted me on time. I would recommend him to anybody.
Laurie H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Pourmorady was very attentive and thorough. He trained under the doctor that spearheaded treatment for SIBO and was very knowledgeable about my condition. It was a hopeful and helpful appointment.
Stephen E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Highly recommended! Dr. Pouramady is a knowledgeable, caring, thoughtful and thorough physician Who Goes beyond the expected to make sure his patients get the care they need.
Carl S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good details and open discussion with Dr. Pourmorady.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great 1st appt.Dr. was very friendly, through and attentive to my concerns. Clean, friendly environment.
Serena L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very informative visit, answered all my questions.
John T.
Submitted 10/01/21
All good. Thank you for taking care of me.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Felt he was too young however when I asked questions about his background he did not make me feel Uncomfortable with asking.
Lang T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very friendly environment and the waiting time is minimal. Doctor is friendly and knowledgeable.
Lilian M.
Submitted 09/22/21
The Best, he did what alot of doctors won't do...LISTEN!!!