Testimonials & Reviews

Gastro90210

Jonathan S Pourmorady, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Los Angeles, CA & Garden Grove, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S Pourmorady always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Pourmorady listened and responded informatively, comprehensibly and empathicaaly to all my concerns.
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/21/21
This is a great doctor that really cares about his patients and follows up to make sure everything is going well. I find this very rare these days and truly appreciate Dr. Pourmorady's professionalism.
Lorraine U.
Submitted 06/18/21
Addy S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Caring and answered all my questions
Vince L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Concise in explanations Very accommodating
Virginia C.
Submitted 06/14/21
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Pourmorady. He was very friendly, explained everything in detail and made sure to answer any questions I had. As a former Cedars Sinai RN, I know I'm in good hands!
Chris B.
Submitted 06/13/21
I had a great time talking to him he was very friendly night and outgoing and he told me everything that I needed to know
Alcario E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Painless, efficient and thorough.
John A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Poumorady is wonderful in all regards. He is a skilled physician clearly, but he is also unusually kind, courteous and considerate. We recommend him highly.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/06/21
Whole world loves rating on scale 1-10. It is simple and fast. I am giving “10” to Dr. J.Pourmorady.
Zahavah U.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very good
Helen W.
Submitted 06/04/21
The Doctors and the whole staff was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and kind. Very glad I had my procedure with them. I would highly recommend.
Barbara A.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Pourmorady was very diligent in his follow up after my hospital visit.
Thomas L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great customer service from beginning to end.
Leigh Y.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr Pourmorady has an excellent bedside manner. Very educated in his field and such a wonderful Dr.
Thomas G.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Pourmorady performed both upper GI endoscopy and colonoscopy on April 2nd, 2021. I was impressed with his attention to detail, summary of results (i.e. impressions + recommendations provided immediately following the procedures) and overall professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Pourmorady to family, friends and business associates.
Holly H.
Submitted 04/01/21
I love Dr. Pourmorady! He is so caring and he takes care of all my needs
Rebecca B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I was pleased with my visit. He was very thorough and concerned with my health.
V A.
Submitted 02/15/21
He is one of the best physicians I have worked with! Dr. Pourmorady is responsive, truly listens and goes above and beyond to not only relieve symptoms, but to find and address the underlying issues.