Testimonials & Reviews

Gastro90210

Jonathan S Pourmorady, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Los Angeles, CA & Garden Grove, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S Pourmorady always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Pourmorady is a great doctor. He listens to what you say and he has a great disposition too. I would recommend him to everyone.
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Pourmorady is amazing! He has helped diagnose gi problems in 3 of my family members who are now feeling better from their issues. I had a colonoscopy and it was a breeze. He is a great doctor.
Celeste V.
Submitted 05/25/22
Friendly and personable, the Dr. Seems competent.
Fred L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very good people here.
Rudy H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very informative.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everyone I encountered was very professional and made me feel comfortable.
John A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and explains things in detail!
Ronda S.
Submitted 05/13/22
My tele-appointment with Dr. Pourmorady was on time and informative.
Nimish D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very nice MD.
Steve T.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional
Walter B.
Submitted 05/06/22
My visit was great. Not a long wait in the lobby and once meeting with the Dr. he showed professionalism, was very knowledgeable and thorough with his explanations.
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Pourmorady is very professional and thorough as well as very personable. I would recommend him to others.
Larry S.
Submitted 04/28/22
It was only my first visit and all first impressions were excellent
Barbara M.
Submitted 04/25/22
My visit was great, no problems. He is an awesome Dr., very efficient, great bedside manner. I think very highly of him.
Pamela C.
Submitted 04/24/22
Dr Pourmorady listens to your concerns. He is kind & caring. I am happy with my experience.
Jacklyn L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very easy to get hold of. Doesn't make me wait long when I have an appointment.
Terri M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very nice Doctor, caring & took time to talk & understanding of my concerns.
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very kind and thorough
Joe S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Pourmorady and his staff are outstanding. I had to have a required periodic colonoscopy and he and his staff made this experience as pleasant as possible. The entire process was reassuring and uneventful.
Lois S.
Submitted 04/15/22
We were introduced to Dr Pourmorady in the Stroke Unit at Cedars Sinai. He is a caring, intelligent Doctor with good instincts and excellent training. We are delighted to continue our professional relationship with him post-discharge. Thank you Dr P!