Testimonials & Reviews

Gastro90210

Jonathan S Pourmorady, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Los Angeles, CA & Garden Grove, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S Pourmorady always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael N.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional
Mary S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Very thorough and pleasant experience.
Vahak T.
Submitted 04/04/22
Thank you,
Porfirio R.
Submitted 04/01/22
Always great and helpful.
Seikan S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Amazing experience. Very attentive and extremely knowledgeable
Tobi Y.
Submitted 03/24/22
Plesent caring concerned listened well Timely. Explained everything throughly Hoping he can help
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great
David W.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very capable, responsive, with an excellent bedside manner
Fidel U.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent service. Alexys is great, great customer service. Dr. P is amazing as well
Dana W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very very good quite happy with the conversation would highly recommend this guy tell him
Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Dr. Pourmorady recently met with my husband and I for a consultation and was so patient, thorough, kind and down to earth. He spent a great deal of time with us answering all our questions, and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a qualified gastroenterologist. You won't be disappointed!
Melahd G.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very thoughtful and excellent doctor! He helped me understand what my issue was and how to approach it. Patient enough to answer all my questions throughly.
Tab F.
Submitted 02/26/22
Very professional and thorough.
Linda N.
Submitted 01/20/22
Excelent
Jessie S.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very helpful and efficient session. Even online he was very nice to talk to, made sure to hear me out, and make sure I got the help I needed.
SHAREN A.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very caring doctor. He listens & hears what you say then discusses treatment with you. He does both virtual & in-person appointments.
Frank S.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent in-hospital procedure. Great communication, a sense of caring, efficient, and thorough.
Jon C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Friendly helpful and kind GREAT experience with great people
Jesica D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Pourmorady was incredibly thorough and personable. Probably the first doctor I have had to give me the sound advice of finding a cardiologist. He took the time to listen carefully to my heart and detected a heart murmur. He took the time to evaluate me and set me up with a primary care doctor visit. Another task long overdue. All these as precautions prior to a routine surgical procedure. Great doctor!
Michael C.
Submitted 11/10/21