Testimonials & Reviews

Gastro90210

Jonathan S Pourmorady, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Los Angeles, CA & Garden Grove, CA

103 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan S Pourmorady always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr Pourmorady is comprehensive, warm, understanding, focused on everything. Perfect experience.
Fabiola S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Pourmarady was very thorough and attentive to my concerns as we discuss my tests results. I felt very safe and taken care of. I highly recommend him.
Gloria N.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Pourmarady was very Professional and Helpful . I would definitely go see him again and recommend him. Thank a you Dr. pour ready!
Behzad Z.
Submitted 10/18/21
I had a great experience. Dr. Pormouradi was very caring and precise and accepted me on time. I would recommend him to anybody.
Laurie H.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Pourmorady was very attentive and thorough. He trained under the doctor that spearheaded treatment for SIBO and was very knowledgeable about my condition. It was a hopeful and helpful appointment.
Stephen E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Highly recommended! Dr. Pouramady is a knowledgeable, caring, thoughtful and thorough physician Who Goes beyond the expected to make sure his patients get the care they need.
Carl S.
Submitted 10/08/21
Good details and open discussion with Dr. Pourmorady.
Karen B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great 1st appt.Dr. was very friendly, through and attentive to my concerns. Clean, friendly environment.
Serena L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very informative visit, answered all my questions.
John T.
Submitted 10/01/21
All good. Thank you for taking care of me.
Debbie S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Felt he was too young however when I asked questions about his background he did not make me feel Uncomfortable with asking.
Lang T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very friendly environment and the waiting time is minimal. Doctor is friendly and knowledgeable.
Lilian M.
Submitted 09/22/21
The Best, he did what alot of doctors won't do...LISTEN!!!
Scott M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Pourmorady is kind, compassionate and understanding. He is patient and thorough. He has provided great care and I am truly thankful.
Carl S.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Pourmorady was very detailed and thoroughly discussed my procedure and his findings. Absolutely, the best feedback I have ever had from a physician. Great job, Dr.! Also, your staff was courteous. professional and gave great service, well done ladies!
Roxanne L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Understanding ,patient Asked Important Information Regarding My Passed History Of Any Problems That I May Experience To See Exactly What Or May Be Important To Analyze My Complaint .Very Great Since Of Humor Even For A Procedure That May Of Been Uncomfortable To Discuss ,Made It Confrontable To Discuss My Pryor Symptoms At Ease With Reassurance To My Mind. When Completing The Followup I.Knew He Was The Right Doctor For Me. Colostomy Is not Anything To Speak On At Ease, Dr. Jonathan Pourmorady , MD Gave Me Hope Reinsurance To Assist Any Problem And Remove Any Unneeded Symtoms. Very Satisfied. Thanks Doctor .With Much Appreciation.
Edna N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Poumorady is very compassionate reliable and he listen to his patients concern. He will follow up with reading materials for his patients. He is easily reachable by email and respond in timely manner which is precious to me and I hope for other patients too. I trust him to be my doctor. Edna N.
Damon A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Very smart DR.
Hannah P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great at listening and asking questions! Had the best experience!
Timothy S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very Impressed !! I’m almost 59years of age and have seen many Doctors and was impressed from start to Finished !!! Knowledge ! Explaining the process! What should or should not be done . Most importantly he makes you feel comfortable discussing why you are there . And what needs to be done So rare these days . I highly Recommend!!!